Checking of online drugstore in malaysia is the cheapest way to buy kamagra in malaysia online. If you buy generic version of kamagra online its cost is often cheap. Whilst looking information about low dose naltrexone simply hop on to this.

UP System & UP Mindanao Officials

Written by Administrator. Posted in Mission Vision

Updated: 9 December 2015, RAE

Officials of the University of the Philippines System:

Mr. Alfredo E. Pascual President
Prof. Gisela P. Concepcion
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Prof. Jose Florendo
Vice President for Planning and Finance
Prof. Maragtas Sofronio V. Amante
Vice President for Administration
Prof. Elvira A. Zamora
Vice President for Development
Prof. J. Prospero E. De Vera III
Vice President for Public Affairs
Atty. Hector Danny D. Uy
Vice President for Legal Affairs
Prof. Lilian A. De Las Llagas

Secretary of the University and of the Board of Regents

Prof. Rhodora V. Azanza Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs, Director, OIL
Prof. Alyssa P. Alampay Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs, Director, CIDS
Prof. Carla R. Dimalanta Assistant Vice-President for Academic Affairs, R & D
Prof. Nestor O. Raneses Assistant Vice President for Administration
Prof. Jaime D.L. Caro
Assistant Vice President for Development
Prof. Jose Wendell P. Capili Assistant Vice President for Public Affairs
Prof. Virginia Ramos-Ocampo

Assistant Secretary of the University

Prof. Jose Neil Garcia
Director, UP Press
Ms. Susan C. Sanchez OIC, UP System Accounting Office


As of July 1, 2016


Central Administration


Prof. Sylvia B. Concepcion, Chancellor
Prof. Nilo B. Oponda, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Prof. Antonio R. Obsioma, Vice Chancellor for Administration
Prof. Aurelia Luzviminda V. Gomez, University Registrar


College of Humanities & Social Sciences (CHSS)


Prof. Ma. Stella R. Salazar, Dean
Prof. Jhoanna Lynn B. Cruz-Daliling, College Secretary
Prof. Arch. Jean Marie V. Juanga, Chair, Department of Architecture
Prof. Erwin E. Protacio, Chair, Department of Human Kinetics
Prof. John B. Bengan, Chair, Department of Humanities
Prof. Myfel Joseph D. Paluga, Chair, Department of Social Sciences


College of Science and Mathematics (CSM)


Prof. Joseph E. Acosta, OIC-Dean 
Prof. Noreen Grace V. Fundador, OIC-College Secretary
Prof. Cleto L. Nanola Jr., Chair, Dept. of Biological Science & Environmental Studies
Prof. Jennifer P. Fronteras, OIC-Chair, Department of Food Science & Chemistry
Prof. Leo Manuel B. Estaña, Chair, Dept. of Mathematics, Physics & Computer Science


School of Management (SOM)


Prof. Larry N. Digal, Dean
Prof. Vlademir A. Shuck, College Secretary


Offices - Head/Incumbent
University Librarian: Dr. Briccio M. Merced Jr.
University Legal Officer: Atty. Charmaine P. Valentin
Director, Office of Research: Prof. Emma Ruth V. Bayogan, Director
Director, Office of Student Affairs: Mr. Remegio P. Domingo, Jr., Director
Director, Learning Resource Center / Interactive Learning Center: Prof. Antonino Salvador S. de Veyra
Director, Office of Extension and Community Service: Mr. Michael A. Gatela, OIC-Director
Director, Information Technology Office: Prof. Vicente B. Calag
Chief, Human Resource Development Office: Prof. Dominica D. Dacera
Chief, Supply and Property Management Office: Ms. Socorro Brenda E. Acuña
Chief, Budget Office: Ms. Teresita V. Lagsub
Chief, Accounting Office: Ms. Zenaida G. Calatrava
Chief, Cash Office: Ms. Emma Ruth B. Caalaman
Chief, Physical Plant Office: Engr. Cesar E. Estocado
Chief, Campus Planning and Development Office: Dr. Cherrylyn D. Cabrera
Land Management Officer: Mr. Joel N. Sagadal
Public Relations Officer: Mr. Rene A. Estremera
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor: Ms. Jo-an A. Garcia
Executive Assistant to the VC for Administration: Mr. Allan V. Villanueva